224 Broad St. PO Box 178 Mason TX. 76856
Ph: 325-347-5105

Rev. Colleen Haley




  * 8:30 A.M. 
Worship Service with Holy Communion.  

                                       * 10:50 A.M. Worship Service. Holy Communion 1st Sunday.  
                                       * 9:45 A.M. Sunday School.

elcome to First United  
 Methodist Church

  224 Broad Street / P.O. Box 178
Mason, Tx. 76856

Phone: 325-347-5105 Fax:325-347-5289


  Rev. Colleen Haley

To update your contact information in the church office, please click here.

Go to the Calendar Page for more upcoming events.

Upcoming Schedule of Events

Mon. Nov. 23
Thanksgiving Turkey Distribution

 from  2-5:30 P.M. in  
Social hall 


Thur. Nov. 26 & 27
Thanksgiving Day

 (Office Closed)


Sun. Nov. 29
1st Sunday in Advent

Wed. Dec. 2
The Youth will be going to see WOODLAWN  at the Odeon at 5:45 P.M.

Sun. Dec. 6 
Prayer Shawl/Loose Change Offering

 Christmas Cantata - St. Paul at 6:00 P.M.

Sun. Dec. 13
Children's Christmas Program @ 10:50 A.M. service

Tue. Dec. 15
Angel Tree from 2-5:00 P.M.


Tue. Dec. 24
Christmas Eve Worship @ 6:30 P.M.

Sun. Dec. 27
Combines Worship Service @ 10:30 A.M.

Sun. Jan. 3
First Sunday in Epiphany


Mural Painting & Small Kitchen Remodel

Website Builder